The 299 Days Book Series

Book 1 The Preparation
Book 2 The Collapse
Book 3 The Community
Book 4 The Stronghold
Book 5 The Visitors
Book 6 The 17th Irregulars
Book 7 The Change of Seasons
Book 8 The War
Book 9 The Restoration
Book 10 The 43 Colonels

Author Glen Tate has a front row seat to the corruption in
government and writes the 299 Days series from his first-hand
observations of why a collapse is coming and how it will unfold.

What People are Saying...

Recent Posts